Warm congratulations on the successful conclusion of the 2020 Hubei Provincial Higher Education Tech

Issuing time:2020-11-03 09:44Author:MR.Wang

On October 31, 2020, the 2020 Academic Annual Conference of the Hubei Education Technology Research Association hosted by the Hubei Higher Educational Technology Research Association and undertaken by the Wuhan University of Technology was successfully held in Wuhan Hetian Hotel. Leaders from Tsinghua University, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan University of Technology, Huazhong Normal University and other universities across the province, as well as experts from the Hubei Education Information Development Center attended the meeting. In addition, outstanding representative enterprises in the education information industry were also invited to participate in this meeting. This research conference is centered on the research of educational technology in colleges and universities in Hubei Province, aiming to explore the scientific model of the informatization of higher education in our province, so that information technology can better and faster serve modern education.


图片2.png


Meeting scene (picture)


Professor Zhong of Tsinghua University and Secretary Chen of Huazhong University of Science and Technology made discussion speeches on smart teaching and information education.



Tsinghua University Professor Zhong's theme report (photo)


Wang Li, Marketing Director of Wuhan Huachu Technology Co., Ltd. was invited to give a special report on "Information Construction of Public Classrooms in Colleges and Universities". Reported on the status quo of the informatization construction of public classrooms in colleges and universities, and proposed a series of solutions to the typical problems in the informatization construction of higher education: integrated productsandprofessionalaftersales operation and maintenance services. This set of combined boxing helps to build the "highway" for the informatization of education in colleges and universities. The hardware problems of the informatization construction of public classrooms are solved first, and the wagon of smart education can take off.



CMO Wang Li of Huachu Technology report (photo)



Huachu Technology assists the conference projection display program (picture)


With the changing times of science and technology, education informatization is a long and huge project. It requires policy support from relevant national departments and advanced intelligent educational equipment to support it. It also requires the tireless efforts of education colleagues. Looking up at the starry sky and down-to-earth, Wuhan Huachu Technology Co., Ltd. has been acting.


Share to:
HuaChu Design

027-8887 0889

Address: Chufeng Building, 750 Heping Avenue, Wuhan City, Hubei Province

热烈祝贺2020年湖北省高等学校教育技术研究会圆满落幕

7
发表时间:2020-11-03 09:44作者:MR.Wang

2020年1031日,由湖北省高等学校教育技术研究会主办,武汉理工大学承办的湖北省教育技术研究会2020学术年会武汉荷田大酒店成功召开。来自清华大学华中科技大学、武汉理工大学、华中师范大学等全所高校的领导湖北省教育信息化发展中心主任专家出席本次会议。此外还有教育信息化行业优秀代表企业受邀参加了本次会议本次研究会围绕湖北省学校教育技术研究展开,旨在探索我省高等教育信息化科学模式信息技术更好更快地服务于现代教育


图片2.png


会议现场


清华大学钟教授、华中科技大学陈书记等就智慧教学、信息化教育做出了探讨发言。



清华大学钟教授主题汇报


武汉华初科技有限公司市场部总监王莉受邀做“高校公共教室信息化建设”专题报告。汇报了高校公共教室信息化建设现状,针对高等教育信息化建设中的存在的典型问题提出了一系列解决方案一体化产品专业售后运维服务这套组合拳帮助打造高校教育信息高速公路解决公共教室信息化建设硬件问题,智慧教育的马车才能飞驰起来



华初科技CMO王莉主题汇报(图)



华初科技助力大会投影显示方案(图)


时代变迁科技进步,教育信息化是一项漫长而庞大的工程,要国家相关部门政策上的扶持,要先进的智能化教育装备做支撑,更需要广大教育同行孜孜不倦的努力于付出。仰望星空,脚踏实地武汉华初科技有限公司一直行动。


分享到:
huachukeji2020@163.com
HuaChu Design
027-8887 0889
咨 询 电 话